Our meals are 8 allergen free. That means no tree nuts, peanuts, shellfish, fish, wheat, dairy, soy, or egg. Some of our meals contain coconut, which is technically a tree nut, but is not known to trigger allergic reactions.
Members are able to opt out of receiving specific ingredients in their accounts. While cross-contamination is not likely, our facility also stores and packages other ingredients so we can't guarantee to avoid all traces. Make sure to check with your pediatrician if you have any concerns.